I’m back! where have i been and what have i been doing!?

So, I know the very first question that might be inside your head, who is this guy? where did he come from? what is he doing? and why is he writing an article as if he, some huge celebrity who was out of the public sight for a while trying to fight his demons? Well, it feels like it, as if I’ve been trapped somewhere and believe me, guys, that place was not good at all.

backlit-crime-dark-143580Photo by Donald Tong from Pexel

For the past almost one year I’ve been in a lot of tension and anxiety and to be honest almost in depression. You see I’ve never been vocal about it or neither have I been able to share it with you guys and how could I, I’ve literally shared only one article on this site and after that I was gone, for almost an entire year!

Blogging for me has always been a hobby and I’ve been passionate about writing about different things and events which take my interest. but on the other side of the laptop, I’m a student and that too a medical student. and not only this profession is stressful but the process of being trained in it is not less gruelling. and this is what I’ve been going through.

for the past 1 year now I’ve been busy with studies, patients and not only that I’ve been busy with the all the work in the college and to a certain extent it had sent me to a point where I was not happy with myself anymore. I was depressed with all the running around and not only that with all the hits and the miss in life that I used to face.

somewhere inside me it almost killed the motivation for me to write or to continue on blogging anymore.

analog-art-beautiful-963486

To be honest I didn’t wanted to  continue anymore with all this and just wanted to end up writing all together, but today i saw the post which I made  a year ago as I randomly entered to my so-called blog with only one article at hand or to say on the front page of . and went through the only one comment and the stats of the blog showing me how many people had visited from all around the globe and had read that article! even though it was only a single comment appreciating the efforts and the courage it took for me to upload the article and so what if it only had 26 views from all around the globe, it gave me a whole new perspective towards life as if people want to see my content and there is a place for me after all.

Now I have a lot of motivation and have a lot of plans as into what I want to write in the blog and to which direction oi want to take it to. But I don’t want to bug you guys as to what happened to me during the course of this 1 year! Or maybe ill tell you of what happened and what I was going through this 1 year or so if you guys want me to, so do let me know in the comments below that if you want to know the story of this one year or not.

And as far as the bog is concerned I have a lot of plans about it and will be telling you about it in the series of upcoming blog posts and do let me know guys if you liked today’s post and if you want to see content like this in the future. Till then I’d request you to please keep looking forward for the next blog post and do check out the facebook page I’ve made to keep yourself updated for the next post. Till then thanks for having my back guys and cheers!

My facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/yourrandombrother/

My Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/yourrandombrother

My Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/yourrandombrother

Google maps: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.maps

MakeMyTrip: http://app.makemytrip.com/make1dnigq-d2

My podcast: https://anchor.fm/yourrandombrother

Leave a comment